This was posted by a friend on FB. I like it so, I am posting it here to.

 

 

 

 

 

It’s hard to explain to someone who has no clue. It’s a daily struggle being in pain or feeling sick on the inside while you look fine on the outside. Please put this as your status for at least 1 hour if you or someone you know has an invisible illness. Crohn’s, PTSD, Anxiety, Bipolar, Depression, Diabetes, Lupus, Fibromyalgia, MS, ME, Arthritis, Cancer, Heart Disease, Epilepsy, Autism, M.D, Histiocytosis etc. Never judge what you don’t understand, if you care or want to show respect for people with invisible illnesses put this as your status for at least 1 hour. ♥

 

UPDATE: 

I’ve recreated the text into a meme. It makes it easier to share. I think the message is really important. Don’t judge me, Accept me. Feel free to steal and share as I have done.

 

 

Love

Pinky

 

 

Leave a Reply

