Meme Therapy ~ Mixed Meme

Good Grief

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FRIENDS

 

 

Indeed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The big questions need to be asked.

 

 

 

 

I don't know why I want these

How many hipsters are having a melt down right now?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AND it’s a free service! Win-win

 

 

 

Rocky Horror (Der) and Cluedo.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yes please

 

 

Wanna a turn a woman on? Talk to her.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unfriend

 

Unfriend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That is all

 

 

😀

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love this campaign so much. I wish I could grow a stash…wait…no I don’t O.o

 

 

 

The name Joss Whedon gives me some hope for the future.

Wholly Shitballs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tick, Tick, & Tic

 

 

LOLz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So true it’s a bit scary

I know, right

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Swoon

 

Also a free service

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HAHAHAHA Yeah

I like to follow the rules.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Again so true it scares me

😀

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The rooster speaks the truth.

 

 

I’m good with it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scratch the surface…

 

 

So much awesome

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So much awesomesauce

Not too much to ask really

One thought on “Meme Therapy ~ Mixed Meme

Leave a Reply

