Meme Therapy ~ Funnies from Funny-town

What's not to love..? Please let this happen...

What’s not to love..? Please let this happen…

Totally…

This is a serious disorder people!

I end up reading the book again…it’s a vicious cycle!

The awkward smile is what makes this situation awkward...

O_O

We are all hotties.

Nothing further

This happens to big kids as well.

I end up getting all shitty and go to send a text that conceptualises my anger only to feel like an idiot.

I had to have extra threapy

I was bored.

Automatic best friend status

😀

Even then it's too far outside for me

That counts right?

Bitch Slap

Write this one down people…

Lucy_as_mona_lisa

Nothing short of COOL!

normal_doesnt_look_like_fun

I like fun.

LMAO

HAHAHA GOT YA!

And you're so cute.

Please…

Private Callers be warned

If only I had the guts to do this…

LMAO

She’s watching you…

stalking

Interesting Wall is interesting

Been there…

terminal_stupiditiy

Sorry for the bad news

I still do this

You know it’s true

Dear Parents of the world

Sage Advice

Pretty much

I love grumpy cat.

This gives me a sad face

4/4 Like A Boss

Listen Up Gentlemen

Exactly.

Cereal has no time limit

Cereal is my best dish and luckily my favourite.

Best analogy

😀

Leave a Reply

